Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software
Google PlusFacebookTwitter

Testimonials

underarm600Many of our clients have been extremely satisfied with the results from our intimate bleaching services. Below are some of the testimonials submitted to us about these amazing services.

“I am very happy with the result and glad that I’ve finally found a product that actually works! I would love to continue using it to get the best result.” 
-Frida

 

“I used the Pink Wink cream for two weeks and oh my gosh it’s amazing! I’ve gotten overall, even, dramatic lightening of the darker areas and absolutely NO reaction! I’ve used other brands of bleaching creams before but I got terrible skin reactions and had to stop using them. But your product is so soothing, I just LOVE it! … Thank you SO much for making such a wonderful product! I’ll be placing an order for a second jar very soon!” –Antoinette

 

“The cream is a wonderful product: very light and non irritating and effective!!!! Thank you!. Will buy again.” –Customer

 

“When I used your cream on a consistent basis I found it to be very effective. Unfortunately,I slacked on using for awhile but am now starting again. Will definitely purchase again in the near future.” –Lynn

 

bleach cream for scars“Most men have scars and for the most part, they are a sign of masculinity often combined with sports stories or outdoor adventures, but some scars are uglier than others with not-so-interesting stories. In 2013 I had two life-threatening intestinal surgeries which left me with big, ugly scars. One scar runs from the top of my belly button down to about 4 inches above my genitals and I also have a second scar at my waistline which is about four inches long. Much of the scar is the typical white, but parts are a deep purple and often I’m embarrassed to wear a swimsuit or take off my shirt in public. Sex or being naked in front of others is very awkward for me due to the locations of the scars. Since 2013 I have often wished for a simple way to reduce the visibility of the scar tissue and just a few weeks ago I found a perfect solution. I purchased a single .3 oz container of the normal bleaching cream from Amazon. It arrived quickly. Although I was a bit surprised by the small size of the jar, I’ve been using it now for several weeks and have barely used much of the cream. I’m guessing I have several months worth of cream in the small container. Overall, I’m very happy with the results of using the MyPinkWink bleaching cream. I took photos for about the first five or six weeks documenting the progress just so I could see the results. I did notice that when I apply the cream to the scar, I can immediately see the purple color fade several shades; it is absolutely mind-boggling to me that a scar could change color to closely match the skin around it. Daily application of the cream to the scar has resulted in the purple scar tissue lightening over time. I’m delighted with the results in the first several weeks of use and will continue using the cream until the scar tissue color matches the skin around it. I highly recommend this product to anyone with similar dark scar tissue who wishes to make the scar less noticeable. –SG, Amazon customer, December 2015”

 

I have been using this product for a little over a week….and I can see results already…..no stinging no burning!!! Great product!!! –brian aviles, Amazon customer, January 18, 2013

 

I bought this to lighten my underarm area and my inner thigh area. My underarm area had a light brown color to it (probably from shaving). Now, the brown color has disappeared and looks natural again. My inner thighs had a very dark brown look to the skin. Now, the color has changed to a very light brown appearance. I’m happy I found this product and will purchase it again. –LAA, Amazon customer, May 9, 2012

 

I love this stuff & the name makes me laugh every time I use it. This cream is gentle and smooth & actually works great on age spots as well. I did not do a before and after photo of… dare I say, my brown eye turned into my pink wink, but I did notice a dramatic difference in color after a few weeks. As I mentioned before, it works on age spots as well & isn’t as harsh as some of the other self bleaching products out there. I would highly recommend myPinkWink to anyone; I even introduced this stuff to my plastic surgeon who seemed to be impressed as well. –Rebeka Allred, Amazon customer, July 25, 2013

 

It’s really works, I like it! I use a lot of product and they didn’t work but this amazing. –Ahmad, Amazon customer, June 11, 2013

 

It really works if you put your heart and dedication to it. Everyone should try it, if your trying to get rid of darkness. –thommas, Amazon customer, June 10, 2013

 

This stuff is amazing. You can use it anywhere even though it says certain areas,that’s not true. Elbows and knees after time tend discolor, the pink wink changes that. Every day I apply a small amount to the area, it doesn’t happen overnight, it’s a gradual change. After 2 weeks you see the difference. It’s so worth it. –Melinda, Amazon customer, May 16, 2013

 

This cream really does work i applied it on twice a day and my husband and I started to see Results in just a week and a Half it’s much lighter now but i would like it a little bit more lighter so I’m on my second bottle and it’s looking pretty awesome –Mrs le0n, Amazon customer, January 8, 2013

 

I have bad sun damage on my face and was looking for something to lighten the spots without breaking me out like hydroquinone does, and this is it. I’m almost at a month’s mark using this and I’ve seen drastic improvement, I love it! –Lisa “Imm”, Amazon customer, May 29, 2012

 

It works wonderfully and you don’t even feel a thing. I was skeptical at first but this cream really works. I could tell a difference in the first week. I usually use it in other areas of the body as well, including face due to stain cause by pimples. I’ll be getting more in the future. Thank you. –J.August, Amazon customer, May 7, 2012

 

I have been using this for about two weeks. I didn’t see any results the first week so I lost hope but I paid good money for it, so I kept using it. I really did not expect such amazing results but after two weeks the color has lightened drastically. The cream is gentle and has a very faint smell. I feel so much more self confident. I would recommend this product to anyone!! –TJ, Amazon customer, March 29, 2012

 

I’m begining to see a clearer skin tone, and I still have more days to apply the product, but I believe it is working the way it is supposed to. –Eduardo Oblester Marquez Garcia, Amazon customer, February 17, 2013 (bought knee bleaching cream)

 

Cream works!!! thank you…recommend it to all. –Amazon customer, May 17, 2012

 

I been using it 3 days in a row and I do see some change. Like it so far, can’t wait to see how light I get when the cream is gone. –Amazon customer, Bleach Babe, June 6, 2012

 

Thanks so much for doing business with you. I’m so happy with the item. –Amazon customer, June 25, 2012
Excellent, saw changes in one week. –Amazon customer, July 17, 2012

 

Using it and love the results –Amazon customer, August 13, 2012

 

Very good product love it 🙂 –Amazon customer, February 17, 2013

 

Good seller, wonderful item, recommended. –Amazon customer, February 26, 2013

 

It works! start to see results in 4 days –Amazon customer, September 17, 2013

 

I’m happy with the cream. In about 2 weeks with everyday use it made a marked difference in color.
rayne214, Amazon customer, June 4, 2012

 

AWESOME! Works very well. It doesn’t have a strong odor or texture. It keeps very well. It is in a small and convenient jar. Makes it an easy access.
Lynnette, Amazon customer, August 15, 2013

 

I am really happy with this product it’s lightning up my private parts and I saw results in just a couple of weeks. I am in my second jar and the difference is amazing. I will keep using it till I get where I want. Its a slow process so if you are looking for an overnight miracle product this is not for you, but if you give the time you will see how it works.
VBRAMIREZ, Amazon customer, August 30, 2013

 

Used for hands. I know that this product is meant for somewhere else, but because it’s gentle I used on my hands to get rid of age and sun spots. It really works and you have to use often. Good stuff.
S Pedigo-Marshall, Amazon customer, September 27, 2013

 

I love my new pink parts. It is working very well for me. I’ve been using it for a little over a week and I’ve already noticed a dramatic difference on my bunghole, my labia and even the stretch marks on my thighs. It does look pinker! I have to use very little product to cover the area, maybe dabbing my finger in 5-6 times per application. So, I think that this bottle will last me a while. The results probably depend on what skin type you have. I have Scottish/Canadian/German genetics, my skin is sensitive and I scar/stretch mark easily. I’m glad that I finally broke down and bought something as silly as anal bleach.
MsMorrigan, Amazon customer, November 4, 2013

 

I liked this. I love a beautiful scar free body, and that’s from my head to my toe. All those private areas are important as well, and this cream does lighten the intimate areas. It would be wonderful to afford the finer spas that provide those type services, but using the products I know about still works for me. Who ever said those places couldnt be just as beautiful as the rest of your body
Betty Riley, Amazon customer, February 3, 2014

 

Great stuff! The product worked great and ill continue to use it. I didn’t get any side effects just the results I wanted
Jennifer Bialowas, Amazon customer, February 18, 2014

 

5 Stars! Awsome
Hussain, Amazon customer, June 17, 2014

 

Amazing results after just 2 days! I wish I had taken before and after pics because the results are just that dramatic. No odor, no pain, just awesome results! The jar is tiny but a little goes a long way! Thrilled!
Jill Jones, Amazon customer, October 13, 2014

 

I purchased this product on Feb 5th and received it on Feb 8th. I decided to go with the advanced formula because of it’s claims to lighten faster. I read through the reviews for both the advanced formula and the standard formula, and based on the quality of the negative reviews, I had to try it out for myself. It was a chance I’m glad I took.
I’ve been using this twice a day (after my morning shower, and before bed) for the last two days and I’m already seeing pretty impressive results on my booty wink and labia. I make sure to apply it to clean, hairless skin and allow to soak in for a minimum of 10 minutes before putting any clothing on. I think this is key for allowing the product to really work. The half ounce size is perfect for lightening the two areas I’m interesting in “pinkening” and I know the jar will last at least a month. I also think in order for this cream to work properly, you can’t be lazy about it. You have to consistently use it twice a day, everyday (and apply it properly) in order to see results. I experienced zero discomfort and the cream has no noticeable odor.
A bit about my skin: I’m italian/german with relatively fair skin in the winter and medium to olive skin in the summer. I have noticed darkening in the back and on the edges of my labia due to hormone changes. My husband could care less, but to me it looks like a five o’clock shadow or some kind of dirt and I don’t like it. Sue me.

I will update this review the more I use the product, but I can already see results after just 2 days.
Rachel D, Amazon customer February 10, 2014
***UPDATES***:
2/25/14: It’s officially been over two weeks and I’m still getting results, slowly but surely. I still have quite a bit of product left, this will definitely last longer than 30 days, probably more like 45 to 60. We’ll see!

 

I was very surprised to see how quickly this product works. A little bit goes a long way. I’m very pleased with my results and will buy this product again.
Pen Name, Amazon customer, August 11, 2014

 

Five Stars. As long as you fallow the directions this product works great
Amazon customer, December 27, 2014

 

WONDERFULL! I love it. Shipped super fast, the packaging is cute and discreet. It is odorless and doesn’t burn or cause any type of irritation whatsoever. I have heard amazing things and I am already thrilled with some progress. Will definitely repurchase in the future when this one is gone !
Stephanie Fatter, Amazon Customer, May 13, 2015

 

Five Stars. Works just fine to lighten scar tissue.
Steve, Amazon customer, July 27, 2015

 

Really works! I put this product on my anus and around it and by the next morning I could honestly tell a difference.. It was already a few shades lighter, but it’s not to my desired shade yet but I’m confident this product will succeed.. The size is good for quality.. A little of product goes a long way
Amazon customer, January 1, 2016

 
I couldn’t get enough of it, i already ordered 2 of it and it’s really great. I’m gonna be ordering again as it really works. I love using it and within a month I’ve seen a huge difference to where it’s topically applied. Really love this.
Dhenie, Amazon customer, April 26, 2016

 

I’m very pleased with this product. It does exactly what it says. I’m a fair skinned, white woman with dark areas. I’ve only used it for a 1.5 weeks and I see a tremendous difference already. A dab of product goes a long way and I still have plenty of it left. I would recommend it.
Rachel, Amazon customer, December 26, 2013

 

Fast service. Product was exactly as expected.”
Gus Doescher, Amazon customer, June 14, 2014

 

“Great”
Janie , Amazon customer, May 5, 2014

 

“i have been using this cream for 2 weeks and i allready saw good results its working for me.thanks.”
leticia pierce, Amazon customer, April 12, 2014

 

“Totally excited about the product, arrived as described, on time. Thank you!!”
Nicole T., Amazon customer, March 22, 2014

 

“great thanks”
Boots, Amazon customer, March 16, 2014

 

“I appreciate the seller giving me notice on the arrival of my order, able to respond to my questions about understanding the product and offering me some suggested ideas to make it convenient for me. Thank you for the service and assistances, also I like the pink package it’s very cute making its look to represent the product !-).”
C. Leneus, Amazon customer, March 15, 2014

 

“Very quick shipping and discreet!!!”
Letty , Amazon customer, March 11, 2014

 

“It was a great overall experience. Love the product!”
Misti, Amazon customer, March 1, 2014

 

“Satisfied thank u”
shaikha, Amazon customer, February 26, 2014

 

“Accurate product description and fast shipping!”
Brandon Carmon Colvin, Amazon customer, February 24, 2014

 

“Prompt delivery in nice packaging. Everything I expected. Suggested to friends.”
Eric F., Amazon customer, February 23, 2014

 

“Very fast delivery”
Jackie, Amazon customer, February 7, 2014

 

“Great service!”
Beate, Amazon customer, February 7, 2014

 

“Excellent”
Lysette, Amazon customer, December 26, 2013

 

“GREAT SRVICE”
Earnest, Amazon customer, November 26, 2013

 

“Awesome product – very fast delivery – probably the best seller I have ever dealt with – product reach me as described and very fast bearing in mind I it had to be posted to the United Kingdom”
Talana Booysen, Amazon customer, December 8, 2013

 

“its a great product. used it 2 weeks once a day and it really works, its amazing. have already ordered a new cream to go on. the cream is scentless, had no problems, no allergy – everything fine. great product. I recommend it!”
Sindy F., Amazon customer, November 16, 2013

 

“Thank you for perfect customer service”
Seyed, Amazon customer, November 15, 2013

 

“Excellent service”
Amelia Lopez, Amazon customer, November 7, 2013

 

“fast shipping”
Sherif, Amazon customer, October 25, 2013

 

“Fast delivery!”
Kristi Schroeder, Amazon customer, October 21, 2013

 

“very good”
OSCAR, Amazon customer, September 26, 2013

 

“Thanks it was an excellent service.”
Yunny N., Amazon customer, September 20, 2013

Visit Us On Google PlusVisit Us On Pinterest